Drive by Photography

Drive by Photography

One of my many shots snapped while traveling in a Jeepney. Candid photography on the move. Subjects had no idea they were being photographed, but sometimes by the time I snapped, they had moved and so had my Jeepney. This was a perfect shot until the Jeepney changed my perspective slightly, and the girl coughed. A split second or two sooner, and I would have had a winner here, with the woman in the background in full view, and the girls face visible. I missed it 😦

Leave a Reply

