Doha RFC Membership Declined :( @doharugby

So…. I have learned you must apply for the correct membership type when applying to the Doha RFC. I applied for Maroon and then realised that would not give me the ability to sign in guests. For that I need Silver membership. So even though my Maroon membership was approved, I have to re-apply for Silver. No big deal, I will do it now and submit again. Just make sure you apply for the correct membership type at the time of applying when you apply. You can’t change it afterwards.

I just hope this gets cleared up before my son returns to the UK. I would love to show him where I will be spending a lot of my time before he travels back.

Declined
Make sure you apply for the correct membership type! Or else!
Leave a Reply

