Over One Million Hits on my Flickr Account

Well there you go…

1,026,580 Views

I finally did it, but what got me my final 50,000 hits to achieve this magic number? Well, unbelievably on September 4th for some unknown reason there was a massive interest in Hamad Hospital’s food, and in the blink of an eye my goal was achieved.

Not an amazing artistic or photo journalistic shot that I could be proud of, just a couple of shots of my meal while in hospital taken on my iPhone. It was a lovely meal, and I enjoyed it very much but I had no idea it would create so much interest.

Stats_HMC_Food Stats_over_a_million

Leave a Reply

