3 months after injuring my foot it’s still agony and now it’s starting to go numb in places, so off to @HMC_Qatar I go

This foot is troubling me big style. I haven’t been able to undertake my morning walk for exercise since injuring it (while walking), and now I have lumps forming on my heel and my heel is going numb. During my last visit to HMC back in early August I had x-rays taken that shown no obvious orthopedic problems. HMC staff and I agreed that time should heal. However I am popping back this morning in the hope of gaining a referral to see a podiatrist if that’s possible.

I’m going to get there nice and early in the hope of getting in and out quickly.

One thought on “3 months after injuring my foot it’s still agony and now it’s starting to go numb in places, so off to @HMC_Qatar I go

Leave a Reply

