One Photo Per Day (OPPD) starts today, and this is my first image

So project One Photo Per Day starts today, and it all begins with an image of my breakfast snack. Showing off my IKEA apple slicer.

Apple Slicer

Now every single day I have to think of something different to shoot and upload without fail.

Currently shooting with my handy Sony RX-100 Mk1, but hopping that I have been a good enough boy this year to warrant Santa dropping off an RX-100 Mk3 on the 25th of December 😉

Leave a Reply

